Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017-2018

 

 

TERM ONE – September 2017

 

School Closed Staff Training

Thursday 31st August

School Closed Staff Training

Friday 1st September

Term Begins

Monday 4th September

Term Ends

Friday 13th October

 

TERM TWO – November 2017

 

Term Begins

Monday 30th October

Term Ends

Thursday 21st December

 

TERM THREE – January 2018

 

School Closed Staff Training

Tuesday 2nd January

Term Begins

Wednesday 3rd January

Term Ends

Friday 9th February

 

TERM FOUR – February 2018

 

Term Begins

Monday 19th February

Term Ends

Thursday 29th March

 

TERM FIVE – April 2018

 

Term Begins

Monday 16th April

School Closed/Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May

Term Ends

Friday 25th May

 

TERM SIX – June 2017

 

Term Begins

Monday 4th June

Term Ends

Friday 20th July

 

 

+2 days (twilight training evenings for the staff.

 

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2016-2017

 

TERM ONE – September 2016

 

Term Begins

Monday 5th September

Term Ends

Friday 21st October

School Closed

Monday 24th October – Monday 31st October

 

TERM TWO – November 2016

 

School Closed Staff Training

Monday 31st October

Term Begins

Tuesday 1st November

Term Ends

Tuesday 20th December

School Closed

Wednesday 21st December – Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

TERM THREE – January 2017

 

School Closed Staff Training

Tuesday 3rd January

Term Begins

Wednesday 4th January

Term Ends

Friday 10th February

School Closed

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

 

TERM FOUR – February 2017

 

Term Begins

Monday 20th February

Term Ends

Friday 31st March

School Closed

Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April

 

TERM FIVE – April 2017

 

School Closed Staff Training

Tuesday 18th April

Term Begins

Wedsnesday 19th April

School Closed/Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

Term Ends

Friday 26th May

School Closed

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

TERM SIX – June 2017

 

Term Begins

Monday 5th June

Term Ends

Thursday 20th July

School Closed Staff Training

Friday 21st July

 

Top